Francis Scott Fitzgerald, “Tales of the Jazz Age”


-Eleven short stories. The collection includes The Curious Case of Benjamin Button. English original edition


Tales of the Jazz Age (1922) is a collection of eleven short stories. Divided into three separate parts, according to subject matter, it includes one of his better-known short stories, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button. All of the stories had been published earlier, independently, in either Metropolitan Magazine (New York), Saturday Evening Post, Smart Set, Collier’s, Chicago Sunday Tribune, or Vanity Fair.


Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald (September 24, 1896 – December 21, 1940) was an American novelist, essayist, screenwriter, and short story writer. He was best known for his novels depicting the flamboyance and excess of the Jazz Age—a term which he popularized. During his lifetime, he published four novels, four collections of short stories, and 164 short stories.


Il Disoriente Series

A paperback and e-book series published by Intra.

Global readability, Italian charm.


  • Publisher: Intra S.r.l.s. (November 13, 2021)
  • Language: English
  • Paperback: 286 pages
  • ISBN-13: 979-1259910523
  • Weight: 13.4 ounces
  • Dimensions: 5 x 0.72 x 8 inches
  • Price: € 12,99 (paperback), 4,99 (ebook Intra)



Edizioni Intra

Intra Libri & ebook, tra Innovazione e Tradizione - Global readability, Italian charm.



English or multilingual edition Series: