Jane Austen, “Lady Susan”


Jane Austen’s magnificent first novella


Recently widowed, the unscrupulous and beautiful Lady Susan Vernon is determined to scheme her way through high society in the hope of a profitable new match – all while trying to marry off her unfortunate daughter.


Jane Austen (1775-1817) was an English writer who first gave the novel its distinctly modern character through her treatment of ordinary people in everyday life. She published four novels during her lifetime: Sense and Sensibility (1811), Pride and Prejudice (1813), Mansfield Park (1814), Emma (1815), Persuasion (1816) and Northanger Abbey (published together posthumously, 1817).


Il Disoriente Series

  • Publisher ‏: ‎ Intra (July 28, 2022)
  • Language‏: ‎ English
  • Paperback: ‎ 90 pages
  • ISBN-13: 979-1259914224
  • Item Weight: 5.4 ounces
  • Dimensions: 5 x 0.23 x 8 inches
  • Prezzo: $/€ 9,99 (paperback), € 2,99 (ebook Intra)

ALSO AVAILABLE ON AMAZON .COM (paperback), .IT (cartaceo) and over the world




Edizioni Intra

Intra Libri & ebook, tra Innovazione e Tradizione - Global readability, Italian charm.


Other books by the Author:



Other books in the Series:


Informazioni aggiuntive


Copertina flessibile, Ebook, Ebook personalizzato