Agatha Christie, “Poirot Investigates”

-A collection of 14 stories featuring Hercule Poirot. 1925 US edition

Poirot Investigates is a short story collection written by Agatha Christie and first published in the UK in March 1924. In the eleven stories, famed eccentric detective Hercule Poirot solves a variety of mysteries involving greed, jealousy, and revenge. The American version of this book (published in 1925), which we offer to the readers, featured a further three stories.


The collection includes:

The Adventure of “The Western Star”

The Tragedy at Marsdon Manor

The Adventure of the Cheap Flat

The Mystery of Hunter’s Lodge

The Million Dollar Bond Robbery

The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb

The Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan

The Kidnapped Prime Minister

The Disappearance of Mr. Davenheim

The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman

The Case of the Missing Will

The Veiled Lady

The Lost Mine 

The Chocolate Box

The Veiled Lady

The Lost Mine

The Chocolate Box


Agatha Christie (British, 1890-1976) is the world’s best-known mystery writer. Her books have sold over a billion copies in the English language, and another billion in 44 foreign languages.


Il Disoriente – Science Fiction Fantasy Adventure

A paperback and e-book series published by Intra.

Global readability, Italian charm.


  • Publisher: Intra S.r.l.s. (February 16, 2021)
  • Language: English
  • Paperback: 206 pages
  • ISBN-13: 979-1259913234
  • Weight: 10.1 ounces
  • Dimensions: 5 x 0.52 x 8 inches
  • Price: (US) $ 12,99 (paperback)



Il prodotto non è attualmente in magazzino e non è disponibile.

Edizioni Intra

Intra Libri & ebook, tra Innovazione e Tradizione - Global readability, Italian charm.


Other books in the Series:


Informazioni aggiuntive


Copertina flessibile, Ebook, Ebook personalizzato