C. S. Lewis, “The Chronicles of Narnia”

-All the seven books in one complete edition-

The Chronicles of Narnia is a series of seven fantasy novels by British author C. S. Lewis. The series narrates the adventures of various children who play central roles in the unfolding history of the Narnian world. The seven books that make up The Chronicles of Narnia are presented here in order of original publication date: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (1950), Prince Caspian: The Return to Narnia (1951), The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (1952), The Silver Chair (1953), The Horse and His Boy (1954), The Magician’s Nephew (1955), The Last Battle (1956).


Clive Staples Lewis (1898-1963) was a British writer. In 1917 he went to Oxford University, but his studies were interrupted by the First World War, from which he was sent home wounded. One of his friends at Oxford was J.R.R. Tolkien. He is best known for his works of fiction, especially The Screwtape Letters, The Chronicles of Narnia, and The Space Trilogy.


Il Disoriente – Science Fiction Fantasy Adventure

A paperback and e-book series published by Intra.

Global readability, Italian charm.


  • Publisher: Intra S.r.l.s. (February 21, 2022)
  • Language: English
  • Paperback: 612 pages
  • ISBN-13: 979-1259913319
  • Dimensions: 15.24 x 3.89 x 22.86 cm
  • Price: $can 29,99 (paperback)



Il prodotto non è attualmente in magazzino e non è disponibile.

Edizioni Intra

Intra Libri & ebook, tra Innovazione e Tradizione - Global readability, Italian charm.


Other books in the Series:


Informazioni aggiuntive


Copertina flessibile, Ebook, Ebook personalizzato